User management

Unauthorised

The only users who SHOULD NOT have ‘Unauthorised’ next to their usernames are users who log in and successfully authorise their account via the ‘Welcome Email’.

The only users who SHOULD have ‘Unauthorised’ next to their usernames are:

  • Active users who have logged in AND have recently been sent a ‘Welcome email’
  • Users who have never logged in AND they have recently been sent a ‘Welcome email’
  • Users who have never logged in
 
Last access

When a user successfully logs in and therefore authorises their account, they will have a ‘Last accessed’ date/data which should display in the ‘Last access’ column of the User management table.