Viewing revisions in regards to content will allow you to advise other members of your team working on the same piece of content to inform them on the level of your changes/revisions.
- Locate the section that you want to adjust the revision label of your content.
- On the right hand side of the page select from one of the following options under “Revision log”
- Add any revisions comments for other team members if required
- Select “Save”
The Revision status that you will have selected will be visible to other team members along with any comments that have been added.